Customers Testimonials

Client Testimonials and Customers Reviews

Working together as the BEST DEALS BDPC Team, we are very thankful for our loyal clients.

Our business is one of close relationships and we are very fortunate to be able to share so many positive real estate experiences with our clients.  

Your satisfaction is the ultimate reward for our work and it is why we strive to be Your Punta Cana Real Estate Experts!

Customers Reviews

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Elena helped me previously with a short term rental, and she did a great job....Two months ago I decided to take my whole family for a weekend in Punta Cana and remember her from before. I recommend her services to anyone, even to the most difficult and challenging customers, she gives a hundred percent and she is there when needed. Knows her job, knowledgeable, great attitude and constant support. Thank you!
Enriquillo
Short Term Rental - Villa Golf View
bandera-de-republica-dominicana

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
We have owned various properties in the Dominican Republic over the past 14 years of residing in the Eastern side of the island. Currently we have two luxurious villas inside Cocotal Golf & Country Club where BEST DEALS BDPC has been managing these villas for approximately 1 year now. Our continued relationship with BDPC is due to the consistent service they provide, accessibility, resolution of repairs/issues quickly and remain at a professional level with a positive attitude. One of their unique qualities is they possess the ability to communicate in many different languages, English, Spanish, French, Ukrainian, Russian, so when dealing with the International client, we are confident that our message and representation is properly communicated. BDPC checks on our properties regularly and performs routine preventive maintenance. We never have to worry about things like the maintenance of the A/C filters, pool, garden, electric problems, etc… Over their tenure of management, they have built a great team of technicians to get the job done. On the reporting side, each month, we receive detailed expense reports in an Excel format by email.
Heather
Property Owner
0_o0-6o1W1DKmI5LbX

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
We went online searching for Realtors in the Punta Cana area and just by reading what BEST DEALS BDPC had to offer, we knew we found an agency that would help our situation. From the get go, Elena proved to be a no nonsense, get to the point individual who knew exactly what to do for our house sale and guided us every step of the way all through closing. Elena is extremely knowledgeable about the Real Estate market. We are definitely going to recommend BEST DEALS BDPC to other people who need assistance in selling or buying a home. It was the best Real Estate transaction that we ever went through! Thank you.
Christopher
Property Owner - Villa
0_o0-6o1W1DKmI5LbX

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
We are so very happy with our new home. This is the second time working with BEST DEALS BDPC. Very rarely do you find realtors who are not only profesional, extremely experienced and patient but, also just looking out for the clients best interests. Thank you Elena and Romain it was a pleasure. We will be recommending you to friends,family and look foward to working with you in the future.
Jocelyne
Property purchase - Villa
unnamed

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
I recently moved to Punta Cana for the first time, so having someone as knowledgeable as Elena was very beneficial. The highest compliment I can give is to say that I would recommend Best Deals BDPC to anyone that is looking for a place to rent in Punta Cana. She made an experience that can be somewhat stressful, to say the least, an enjoyable and very productive process. If you are looking for an agent, you should look no further!
Olga
Long Term Rental - Condo
flag-of-ukraine

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
I would have given them 6 stars if it were available. Very tireless Realtors, that will respond to your queries and concerns. They are very committed and professional; keeps you in the loop at all time. Would use BEST DEALS BDPC again if the opportunity should present itself.
Steve
Short Term Rental - Beach Condo
ca-flag

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
All excellent! It is a beautiful place, well cared for, with good attention and good service. I hope to return.
Evelyn
Short Term Rental - Villa Golf View
bandera-de-republica-dominicana

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
I have worked with Romain buying two properties and he is just the best. At every part of the buying and selling phase, Romain kept me in the loop on everything. He is always professional and I will definitely call him for all my real estate needs in the Domonican Republic. Thank you so much for your expertise, kindness and professionalism. It was such a great pleasure working with you again. Need more stars for rating.
Ruslan
Property Purchase - Land
russian-flag-russian-flag-russia-flag-of-russia

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Great contact! A friend recommended Best Deals BDPC to us. Very professional and attentive. Immediately there was a feeling of confidence and mutual trust which reassured us. The follow-up is always perfect and fast. Glad to work with this agency.
Catherine
Long Term Rental - Villa
unnamed

Rating:

Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
Capture d’écran 2020-09-19 180645
I own several properties in the Residencial Cocotal Golf & Country Club and I have contracted the services of Best Deals BDPC for property management. I have been very satisfied with the service provided and the professionalism of this agency that I recommend to other owners who, like me, are too busy or Unavailable to manage their properties. Tenants have the direct phone number of Elena or Romain who always attend to any situation immediately. Best Deals BDPC checks properties regularly and performs preventive tasks routine general maintenance, air conditioners, garden, electricity, inventories, etc. I receive a detailed expense report by email, allowing me to keep up to date with expenses and works carried out on the property
Marcos
Property Owner
bandera-de-republica-dominicana
error: Content is protected !!
UA-14169321-8